3rd District conference cum Annual General Meeting of AIG Himmatnagar SSA

3rd District Conference cum Annual General Meeting of AIGETOA Himmatnagar was organised on 02.12.2018 at Himmatnagar.

Members as well as non-members were present in the meeting. From Circle AIGETOA side, CS Shri Mathewji, CP Shri Mayurji, VP Shri Dhavalji and ACS Shri Tamboliyaji attended the meeting.

Various BR related issues and role of AIGETOA in resolution of these issues was discussed in detail.

New District body of AIG HMT SSA also formed as :

     District Secretary - Pankaj Vashishtha

     District President - Ashvin Darji,

     District Finance Secretary - Amar Chaudhary,

     Vice President - Trupal Bhavsar,

     Astt. District Secretary - Kumud Patel.

The Newly elected District Body of AIGETOA Himmatnagar SSA is valid for three years as per the constitution from 02.12.2018 to 01.12.2021.

Finally, the meeting ended with oath taking by the new officer bearers of AIGETOA Himmatnagar for being loyal to the association and for working towards BR fraternity.

Click here for the Letter recognizing the New District Body of AIGETOA Himmatnagar SSA by CEC AIGETOA Gujarat.