ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM OFFICERS



ASSOCIATION, GUJARAT

Circle President Yashpal Siwariya Mobile: +91-9428513587 *Email: president.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com* **Circle Secretary** P. Mathew Kochuvarkey Mobile: +91-9427860400 *Email: secretary.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com* Finance Secretary Mayur Parmar Mobile: +91-9428822833 Email: mayur0100@gmail.com

No: AIGETOA/Guj/ 2016-17 / 70

Dated 21st Jan, 2017

To, The Hon' General Manager, WTR Ahmedabad, Microwave Bldg, Ahmedabad.

Subject: Regularizing of the strike period of WTR Executives into leave period.

Respected Sir,

Warm Wishes of Happy and Prosperous New Year on behalf of AIGETOA WTR & Gujarat.

Sir, AIGETOA had served organizational agitation program on Feb 2014, in support of DR executives of BSNL to meet their genuine demands pertaining to several heart burning genuine issues related to our standard PAY scale, Promotion and Pay anomalies, Superannuation benefit to DR executives and post retirement benefits etc.

Most of SSAs / Units of Gujarat Circle (GM Admn-Circle Office, AMR, ATD, BCH, JND, GDH, SRT, HMT, SRN, VAL, WTP, etc.) have settled this case by regularizing the strike period into leave period, But this is yet to be settled in WTR Gujarat executives. **GMs/SSA heads of Gujarat have mostly taken decision at their level,** one such letter for reference of SRN SSA, Bhuj and AMR SSA is enclosed h/w as Annexure – II for your kind information.

Sir, WTR Executives are dedicated, very hard working, they work even in odd hours and difficult situations. Kind gesture shown by you by settlement of this case will uphold a benevolent image of your esteemed office and it will motivate the executives to work harder for the best interest of BSNL. List of such cases of WTR Guj Executives is enclosed as Annexure-I. Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

C.M. Tamboliya (ACS Guj) For Branch Secretary AIGETOA WTR Guj

Enclosures:

1) Annexure – I : List of WTR Executives With Salary Cut

2) Annexure – II: Copy of Letter reg. regularization of Strike period of SRN, Bhuj and Amreli SSA.

Regd. Office: Office No. 4 & 5, Near Sethi Hospital, Bawal Chowk, Rewari-123401 (Haryana)

Website: <u>www.aigetoachq.org/ E-mail</u>: <u>chqaigetoa@gmail.com</u>





ASSOCIATION, GUJARAT

Circle President Yashpal Siwariya Mobile: +91-9428513587 *Email: president.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com* **Circle Secretary** P. Mathew Kochuvarkey Mobile: +91-9427860400 *Email: secretary.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com* **Finance Secretary** Mayur Parmar

Mayur Parmar Mobile: +91-9428822833 Email: mayur0100@gmail.com

Annexure – I

LIST OF WTR EXECUTIVES WITH SALARY CUT

Sr. No.	Name	HR No	Designation	Posting	Agitation Period
1	Sumit Gupta	200901250	JTO	Bhuj	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
2	Dheeraj Pathak	200901944	JTO	Bhuj	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
3	D S Naruka	200901962	JTO	Bhuj	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
4	Sandeep Rathore	201000791	JTO	Bhuj	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
5	Jogendra Gangwar	200901371	JTO	Gandhidham	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
6	Mukesh Kumar Meena	200901958	JTO	Gandhidham	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
7	Sumit Ranga	201000863	JTO	Gandhidham	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014
8	Manoj Kumar	201001002	JTO	Bhachau	13 Feb 2014 to 20 Feb 2014