ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM

OFFICERS ASSOCIATION, GUJARAT

<u>Circle President</u> Shobraj Meena Mobile-: +91-9426668800

Email-:president.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com

<u>Circle Secretary</u> P. Mathew Kochuvarkey Mobile-: +91-9427860400 Email-:secretary.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com

No-: CS/AIGETOA/Gujarat/61

Dated 31/05/2016

Certificate of Recognition

Following District Executives committee of AIGETOA WTP Branch of Gujarat Telecom circle is elected on May 30th, 2016 in the AGM was held at Ahmedabad under the Governing Body Member Shri Prashant Jemini (Vice President AIGETOA Gujarat) as per constitution of AIGETOA.

Sr. No	Portfolio	Name	Contact No	E-mail
1	Branch President	Ranjit Singh	9428528776	er.ranjeet@rediffmail.com
2	Branch Vice President	Raghavendra Dhande	9428520008	dhande.raghava@gmail.com
3	Branch Secretary	Dhawal Kumar	9429893599	dhavalkumar.wtp@gmail.com
4	Asst. Branch Secretary	Bhaskar Ramesh	9408507208	ramesh.13153@gmail.com
5	Finance secretary	Neeraj Soni	9426611551	neerajddsoni@gmail.com

Circle Executive Committee of AIGETOA Gujarat hereby extends due recognition to the above District Executive Committee as per provision of AIGETOA up to the next election or 3 years from the data of formation of above committee whichever is earlier.

Place: Ahemdabad

P. Mathew Kochuvarkey Circle Secretary AIGETOA Gujarat

Date: 31/05/2016